CONTACT CLOUDFARMS

For general support inquiries

Email: support@cloudfarms.com
Phone: +45 31 16 91 91

Customer Support

Bogdan Samoylenko

(Technical Support Manager)

Email: bogdan.samoylenko@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +45 53 85 0141

Dmitriy Esaulkov

(Technical Support & Presales)

Email: dmitry.esaulkov@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +79 10 742 0513

Josefine Tulinius

(Technical Support Manager)

Email: josefine.tulinius@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +45 53 84 0141

Artem Kharkivskyy

(Technical Support & Presales)

Email: artem.kharkivskyy@cloudfarms.com
Phone: +45 31 31 6559

Customer Support

Sales

Gerd Diebold

(Sales)

Email: gerd.diebold@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +49 174 31 97 674

Bogdan Samoylenko

(Sales Central and Eastern Europe)

Email: bogdan.samoylenko@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +45 53 85 0141

Customer Support

Management Team

Jens Toppenberg

(Managing Director)

Email: jens.toppenberg@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +421 905 998 945

David Möller

(Managing Director)

Email: david.moeller@cloudfarms.com
Phone:  +421 908 432 501